So it began…

After paying the fee to join xbt360 I started doubting myself. What if this is something else for me to fail at? What if people didn’t support me? What if? I spoke to Carl, the guru, and he assured me that I will be able to do this and that I will get loads of support online.

So I went for it!  Head first, into the deep end and I didn’t drown. I met amazing people within the 1st day. Inspiring, amazing people!

image

Week 1 was hard, but it would be if you were a potato, chips, bread loving girl. It didn’t get easier, I got stronger. People having junk food around me didn’t bother me!

3 weeks went by super fast and what the heck, I lost 9cm from my waist. I was in shock! Nothing has ever made me drop cm’s. I didn’t workout as much as I wanted to, but I learnt that eating real food is just as important.

No, it’s not complicated! No, it’s not unhealthy! No, I am not deprived or hungry! Yes, I do have more energy! Yes, I am feeling better! Yes, my sinus issues got better! The list goes on.

image

Yes, I know failure and I know what giving up feels like, but fuck that I want to know what happens if I don’t give up!

Leave a Reply

